Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Object Oriented Analysis and Design

OOAD(Object Oriented Analysis and Design)

Object Oriented Programming(OOPs) Concepts
1. Inheritance
2. Polymorphism
3. Encaspulation
4. Abstraction

They are known as Basic OOP or OOAD Principles. They are also known as Four Pillars of OOP or OOA&D. 

OOAD Principles: SOLID
S stands for SRP(Single Responsibility Principle)
O stands for OCP(Open Closed Principle)
L stands for LSP(Liskov Substitution Principle)
I stands for ISP(Interface Segregation Principle)
D stands for DIP(Dependency Inversion Principle)

No comments:

Post a Comment